On the occasion of his appointment as Honorary Conductor of the OSM, Kent Nagano returns to Montréal for three concerts on 9, 16 and 23 March.

9 March: From Beethoven to Poulenc: Kent Nagano, between Thought and Refinement
Beethoven: Symphony No. 2
Poulenc: Organ Concerto
Hindemith: Kammermusik No. 1

16 March: Strings, Winds and Piano: The Art of Contrast According to Kent buy valium beijing Nagano
Stravinsky: Concerto for Piano and Wind instruments
Schubert (orch. of Mahler): Der Tod und das Mädchen

23 March: Surprise and Triumph: Kent Nagano Conducts Haydn and Mozart
Haydn: Symphony No. 45
Mozart: Symphony No. 41 „Jupiter“

Concerts will be begin at 7 pm EST/EDT and thereafter be available for a period of 21 days. Tickets on sale now on OSM.CA.