Kent Nagano, together with Mari Kodama and the Deutsches Symphonie-Orchester Berlin are guests at the Ravello Festival in Italy. The program of the concert on 1 July 2021 and 8:00 pm at Belvedere di Villa Rufolo will contain Wagner’s “Siegfried Idyll”, Beethoven’s Piano Concerto No. 4 and Schubert’s Symphony No. 3.


The concert at a glance:


1 July 8:00 p.m., Belvedere di Villa Rufolo, Ravello
Deutsches Symphonie-Orchester Berlin
Kent Nagano – conductor
Mari Kodama – piano
Wagner: ‘Siegfried Idyll’
Beethoven: Piano Concerto No. 4 in G major
Schubert: Symphony No. 3 in D major


More information about the concert can be found here.